Nigeria BLS Spain Visa: BLS International Spain Visa Application Centers Public Holidays in Nigeria

BLS Logo

Apply for VISA to Spain In Nigeria

Public Holidays / Closures

The Spain Visa application centre in Nigeria will stay closed on the following public holidays in 2019:

Date Day Holiday
1 January Tuesday New Year's Day
19 April Friday Good Friday
22 April Monday Easter Monday
1 May Wednesday Labour Day
5 June Wednesday Id el Fitri
6 June Thursday Id el Fitri Holiday
12 June Wednesday Nigerian Democracy day
12 August Monday Id el Kabir
22-August Wednesday Id el Kabir Holiday
1 October Tuesday National Independence Day
11 November Monday Id el Maulud
25 December Wednesday Christmas Day
26 December Thursday Boxing Day
31 December Tuesday New Year’s eve